CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 21 to 40, out of 402 total reviews. Average score: 9.82 out of 10 stars

Dan

“Thunder Island” by Jay Ferguson, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

You guys really are amazing. Thanks for giving me the extra supporting vocal harmony. That's really nice of you. Tunescribers is the best!
Stephen

“Isaiah 43” by Cathy Zawacki, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wow! I'm impressed! Your conversion of our practice .MP3 file is fantastic! You also delivered it 4 days earlier than expected. I'll be reviewing it in detail in the next couple of days to detect any issues, but at first playback it sounds great--much better than I expected. THANK YOU!
Robert

“Both Sides Now” by The Idea of North, transcribed 05/16/2019 by Josep A. (see sample)

fantastic work, thank you, I will definitely be using your services again
Thomas

“Christine's Sunday Gravy Dinner” by East Coastamite, transcribed 05/17/2019 by Jonathon D. (see sample)

Everything great. Thank you so much!
Catherine

“Yes, The River Knows” by The Doors; arr. Serenities, transcribed 05/15/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Thank you for the amazing transcription. I’m very impressed how it sounds just like the YouTube recording I provided. I’m so happy with it. Also, I would like to thank you for the fast, reliable, and amazing service. I will definitely being requesting more transcriptions.
Eugene

“Waters Ripple and Flow” by Czecho-Slovak Folk Song, Arranged by JAY ALTHOUSE, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Sam J. (see sample)

As usual, excellent work! Thanks, Gene
Marc

“Le Journée des Tziganes” by The Hellecasters, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Joanne V. (see sample)

I am very happy again with Tunescribers as they have delivered my transcription with unmatched precision so thank you very much ! I do not have any complaints at this time . I am looking forward to my next song to learn . You will ne Hearing from me very soon !
Marc

“Sorrow” by Yngwie J. Malmsteen, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Another excellent job by Tunescribers, thank you very much ! You know I am going to use your service Again !!! I love getting more than one song done At a time !!!
Marc

“Stray Cat Strut” by Stray Cats, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

You guys did a awesome job of translating this Song to the piano ( as always ! ) since I always heard it as a guitar driven song . I also loved the bass parts in the interlude of the song . Five out of five stars !!!! Thanks Tunescribers!!!
Marc

“Highlander Boogie” by The Hellecasters, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

It is just so great to be able to rely on Tunescribers to deliver time and time again on their excellent transcription. So thank you Tunescribers!!!
steve

“West Side Shuffle” by Ronnie Earl & Duke Robillard, transcribed 05/13/2019 by Justin Z. (see sample)

thank you
Philip

“Danny Boy (piano)” by Traditional, arr. by William Haviland, transcribed 05/13/2019 by Christopher E. (see sample)

Everything went very well. I will definitely use service again. Thanks very much.
Randall

“Wake Up Everybody” by Teddy Pendergrass, transcribed 05/10/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Hi. Thank you so much for your recent delivery of my requested song (Wake Up Everybody). This was my first experience using Tunescribers. Overall, your service is terrific. Ordering was easy via your website directions. Further, your follow-up question was appreciated. While i haven't gone through all files completely, the sheet music seems spot on and the mpeg file seems well done and very workable for my needs. Turn around time of less than a week was fine. I hope to use your service again in the future.
Marc

“On The Way” by Eric Johnson, transcribed 05/25/2019 by Ignacio Q. (see sample)

If something is wrong , I appreciate you guys trying to correct the problem , thanks ! The transcription was excellent and spot on as usual so I am very happy! Will return very shortly.
George

“Dancing Shoes” by Green River Ordinance, transcribed 05/04/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

My experience was amazing!!! Worth every cent!!! Thank you so much!!
Colin

“Theme X (from Xenoblade Chronicles X [OST])” by Hiroyuki Sawano, transcribed 05/11/2019 by Josep A. (see sample)

Regarding 'Quality of work' rating given. Rather a challenging review. As a first transcription I've ordered, it was a complex piece involving various instruments, quite a lot to cram into a piano solo and going from hearing a [digitally] orchestrated track to a piano midi has put the transcriber in a tight spot for review. Also whilst it is very hard work transcribing I know, ultimately the price for a single song from the buyers perspective is fairly expensive, so expectations are rather high up front. That all said, my transcribed piece was slightly different to my expectations, but I can certainly enjoy what was produced and best regards to the transcribers efforts. I shall be ordering more in future
Neal

“Get Out My Life, Woman” , transcribed by Thomas D. (see sample)

The end product wasn't exactly what I was hoping for, so I contacted you folks and explained what I felt was missing and within days I received the transcription that I had originally envisioned. Thank you so much for providing a high standard and a genuine willingness to please your customers.
Amy

“Lady Gaga Fugue” by Lady Gaga, arr. Giovanni Dettori, transcribed 05/08/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Thank you so much! The music is working great and I’m already starting to learn some of it. Thank you so much!! You offer an amazing service. So thank you very much!
Eugene

“” , transcribed 05/02/2019 by Sam J. (see sample)

I’m totally happy with the job you did for me. Thanks, Gene
Marc

“Evil Eye” by Yngwie Malmsteen, transcribed 05/08/2019 by Justin Z. (see sample)

For a very complicated song , you guys delivered Fairly quickly with a most accurate transcription and making sure you have each measure done right from the beginning, in the middle and the end of the song., So bravo for you guys !!! You guys did not disappoint , Many thanks Tunescribers and staff!!!!
About Us

We turn any song into sheet music!

Follow us