CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 21 to 40, out of 256 total reviews. Average score: 9.75 out of 10 stars

Dan

“Blue Collar” by Bachman Turner Overdrive, transcribed 11/28/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Thanks!
Brad

“Let's Fall in Love” by Harold Arlen, as perf. Andre Previn, transcribed 11/26/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Thank you for your amazing work! Brad Parker
CHARLES

“Meisner Magic” by Steve Meisner, transcribed 11/25/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

I am very pleased with the job you've done. I will be sending more work your way soon. Thank for for the updates. Great job!!!!
Timothy

“Charley Murray's Waltz” by Trad., transcribed 11/20/2018 by Joanne V. (see sample)

For the price, an unbelievably excellent deal! The harmony and accompaniment provide a good foundation to build upon, Since I am not a keyboardist, this is a very helpful starting place. Thank you.
T

“Mississippi Christmas Eve” by The Charlie Daniels Band, transcribed 11/21/2018 by Josep A. (see sample)

So fast, easy and amazing! I will most definitely use your services in the future!
Lawrence

“I Don't Want Nobody Here But You” by John Delafose and The Eunice Playboys, transcribed 11/20/2018 by Eric F. (see sample)

Just received file . Visually it looks great. I will let you know how well i decipher it .
Patrick

“Ms Mystery In E-Flat Minor” by George Winston, as perf. Jen Msumba, transcribed 11/20/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

As usual, the sheet music looks completely perfect! Thank you so much, Tunescribers.com! I was worried that since this piano piece is more advanced, that some of the notes would be missing from the music, or maybe some of the notes would be incorrect, I shouldn’t have worried, though, as every note looks fantastic! I’ll be back for future music transcription requests, for sure. On another note, can’t tell you how great that this entire website is. Everything is so organized and labeled well, that I never become lost while going from page to page. Thank you to whoever designed this site; it looks beautiful. Take care, and thank you again!
Marc

“Rain River” by Pat Metheny, transcribed 11/19/2018 by Ludovik B. (see sample)

Tunescribers did their work ahead of schwdule and did a excellent job on a difficult piece which was spot on . I am very happy with Tunescribers and I highly recommend everyone to use their transcription service !!!
George

“Mitt hjerte alltid vanker” by Trad, arr. Helene Bøksle, transcribed 11/13/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

This was delivered extremely fast, and the transcription is perfect! Thank you!
Timothy

“Hanneke's Bridal March” by Alasdair Fraser, Natalie Haas & Dave Wiesler, transcribed 11/16/2018 by Josep A. (see sample)

And FAST! Our little trio is so delighted! This will be the first of many such transcriptions.
Dan

“Day In A Life” by Triumvirat, transcribed 11/15/2018 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Looks like an outstanding job; can't wait to give it a spin.
Marc

“Sleigh Ride” by Leroy Anderson, as perf. Stu Hamm, transcribed 11/14/2018 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Very good work ! Fast time to get work completed. Coming back for more !
Alexis

“What's Happened Along in My Life” by The Ozark Mountain Daredevils, transcribed 11/16/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Easy to request the order and the job was done very quickly and accurately!
Marc

“Joy To The World” by Steve Morse, transcribed 11/17/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Very happy to get exact transcription from guitar song to go with the holodays , So thank you for consistent excellent work !
Dan

“Look Into The Future” by Journey, transcribed 11/19/2018 by Manuel A. (see sample)

Thanks!
Dan

“Theme from Subway Sue” by Pavlov's Dog, transcribed 11/13/2018 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Great job on this!
Dave

“Broken Catalyst” by Ricky Reinaldi, transcribed by Jacob C. (see sample)

Absolutely fantastic service. In less than a week from submitting my request and the MP3 file I have a copy of the sheet music. Superb value for money and will definitely be using the service again.
Marc

“Bass Solo (at Eric Johnson Concert)” by Kyle Brock, transcribed 11/08/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Great job transcribing bass solo . I did not know they could do that , very accurate ! I wil go back and have Tunescribers do more work ! 5 stars !
Jonathan

“Blues Solo” , transcribed 11/13/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

You guys did a fantastic job! I would say that it was very accurate and I am really happy with it. Much better and quicker than I would have been able to do it myself! The only thing I noticed was that some of the tablature didn't make sense in terms of fingerings. However, I am aware that I just sent audio so there was no way for the transcriber to see where on the fretboard I actually played. In the future I will send the video as well to make it easier :). All in all though, I couldn't be happier. Extremely good service, in a very timely manner at a great price. I really don't know how you guys are able to do it! Thanks! Jonathan
Marc

“Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer” by Johnny Marks, as perf. Kenny Wayne Shepherd, transcribed 11/09/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Even with a traditional song , tunescribers does a very goid job with arranging a song . Very happy with accuracy and quality of tunescriber work ! Very highly recommended!
About Us

We turn any song into sheet music!

Follow us