CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 21 to 40, out of 663 total reviews. Average score: 9.88 out of 10 stars

Jan

“Time and Tides” by Jan Christopher Fiehler, transcribed 01/06/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

All in all a good experience and a fair price. Had a little trouble getting typos in the lyrics corrected properly but the end product was good.
Joseph

“Congratulations (A Happy New Year Song)” by Chen Gexin, transcribed 01/02/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Another very happy experience with Tunescribers.com. The musician who made this transcription did a wonderful job. I'm sure it's not easy for a professional to transform a complex piece into something that an amateur can play while still remaining faithful and producing what is, in some ways, a new work that can be appreciated by all. I'm grateful to Tunescribers.com and will be back again. Thanks!
Al

“Autumn In New York” by Vernon Duke; as perf. Harry Connick Jr., transcribed 01/10/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

I found the entire experience of working with Tunescribers to be great - the accuracy of the arrangements, the excellent communication letting me know the progress of my project. I think the service and the accuracy is dead on. Thank you.
Patricia

“I'm Upside Down” by Sol Kaplan, transcribed 12/29/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

The transcription is wonderful, perfectly capturing the whimsical charm of the original song! Also, the ending that was created for it is great, just what I had in mind. Thanks so much!
Leviticus

“Bless The Lord With Me” by as perf. Jeremiah Chaney, transcribed 12/30/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent job! :)
Leviticus

“Jesus, Jesus, There's Just Something About That Name” by Trad., transcribed 12/24/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent job!!! :)
Leviticus

“Jingle Bells” by James Lord Pierpont as perf. Charles Cornell, transcribed 12/24/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent job! :)
Fred

“Eternal Light” by Future World Music, transcribed 12/26/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Very helpful
Yuval

“Fly Me To The Moon” by Bart Howard, transcribed 12/28/2019 by Ivan G. (see sample)

Very good experience!!!
Geoffrey

“You Go To My Head” by J. Fred Coots, Haven Gillespie; as perf. Earl Bostic and His Orchestra, transcribed 12/20/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Absolutely perfect!... results were flawless
Jeffrey

“It Never Was You” , transcribed by Sam J. (see sample)

Service was as fast it made my head spin. The arrangement was superb. I only asked for a change in key for the vocal line and they rewrote the whole song with a 24 hour turnaround it’s amazing in the new key it was absolutely wonderful I don’t know how they do it but I’m glad they’re out there
William

“Salome” by Roger Edens, E.Y. Harburg, transcribed 12/31/2019 by Ian P. (see sample)

I just stumbled across your website and decided to take a chance. I am deliriously happy with the outcome. It was so fast and it was far more than I expected. You guys are fantastic. I am not that computer knowledgeable, but you guys gave me the sheet music, plus an audible version of the song, plus a way to make changes and print it out the way I wanted (which a friend is doing). I hope you stay in business, and I am considering other projects to send to you. I can't say enough good things. Thank you. Bill
Patricia

“Once In A Lifetime” by Matthias Meissner, Susana Espelleta, Frank Peterson, Patty Unwin, Thomas Schwarz; as perf. Sarah Bri, transcribed 12/22/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

This is one of my favorite songs of all time and I'm so happy to finally have sheet music for it! It was transcribed beautifully for piano. Many thanks!
Linda

“In The Mood (lever harp)” by Wingy Manone; as perf. Linda Umstead, transcribed 12/22/2019 by Jakub G. (see sample)

Thank you for guiding me through the process from a first time customer.
Tony

“Judas Iscariot” by Rick Wakeman, transcribed 12/22/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Just what I asked for. Thanks
Yunus

“Resistance To Resilience” by Reluctant Hero, transcribed 12/15/2019 by Danielle Q. (see sample)

Thank you guys for the work you put into the transcribing. The delivery was a lot faster than I expected and it was a great job. Thank you
Florence

“No Woman No Cry (cello cover)” , transcribed by Jack T. (see sample)

Everything was great, thanks ! I’ve been looking for such a website for a long time. At least you exist :-)) !
Leviticus

“What A Friend We Have In Jesus” by Robert Robinson, transcribed 12/18/2019 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Excellent job! :) very impressed especially since the recording was spotty... keep up the good work!
Leviticus

“Shine On Me” by Andrae Crouch, transcribed 12/15/2019 by Roger T. (see sample)

Great job!!! :)
Leviticus

“Deck The Halls (jazz piano)” by Trad.; as perf. Beegie Adair, transcribed 12/18/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent job! :) keep up the good work!