Customer Reviews | Tunescribers

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews 21 - 40, out of 772 total reviews, average score: 9.89 out of 10 stars.

Marc

“A Change of Seasons VII- The Inevitable Summer” by Dream Theater, transcribed 03/22/2020 by Justin Z. (see sample)

Very happy with Justin’s work, super fast transcription and Super accurate just like the song , excellent!!! Tumescriibers, 5 stars out of 5 !!!!
Marc

“Always Be My Baby” by Mariah Carey, Trey Lorenz, transcribed 03/23/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

I think Mariah Carey’s voice carries this song . So wonderful job on the music , the music sounds great and has a really nice feel Great job Joanne , thanks !!!
Marc

“Revelation (Mother Earth)” by Ozzy Osbourne, Bob Daisley, Randy Rhoads, transcribed 03/27/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Excellent work on this Ozzy song . Got the changes and Solos like they are supposed to be . Thank you for the hard and excellent work !!!
David

“Guernica” by Björn J:son Lindh and Staffan Scheja, transcribed 03/22/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

Well done!!!
Johan

“New York State of Mind” by Billy Joel; as perf. Jon Michael Ogletree, transcribed 03/23/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

The quality of this transcription is simply breathtaking!! Love it!!
David

“Where The Whales Have Ceased To Sing -” by Josefin Nilsson, transcribed 03/20/2020 by Justin Z. (see sample)

Excellent!!!
Johan

“Withers Groove” , transcribed 03/20/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

incredible job! very accurate. Love it!
Mark

“Verdi Cries” by 10,000 Maniacs, transcribed 03/19/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Extremely happy with the piece. Done really well and quick! Thanks.
David

“Somliga Går Med Trasiga Skor” by Cornelis Vreeswijk; as perf. Eldkvarn, transcribed 03/17/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

Excellent!!!
Mark

“Done with Bonaparte” by Niamh Parsons, transcribed 03/15/2020 by Gina R. (see sample)

Just one thing. The Norfolk fonts used in the Sibelius file aren't installed on my computer so the file wouldn't render correctly. The music matched the original beautifully though. [SAM NOTE - dealt with 16/03]
Todd

“Nothing Really Blue” by Simon Jeffes; as perf. Penguin Cafe Orchestra, transcribed 03/19/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

I really like your service and the quality of what comes back. Thank you!
Brett

“Inside Out” by Madonna, Jason Evigan, Mike Dean, transcribed 03/14/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

awesome thank you!
Paul

“Midnight Flight” by Wayne Jones, transcribed 03/10/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

This was so quickly done and so actually done. I asked for this a day and a half ago. This piece has haunted me (Wayne Jones's 'Midnight Flight') and I just could not figure it out and you did it for me so beautifully and efficiently! I can't thank you enough. I assumed it was in 6/8 but now seeing it in 12/8 makes so much sense. Thank you for the clarity of your transcriptions which are always right on the nose. The piano is my daily solace for a sometimes crazy world. Thank you for bringing the simple joy of delivering such a sweet warm gift as this piece of music. It changes my world!! Thank you!!
Raymond

“Everybody Hurts” by Evan Taubenfeld, Avril Lavigne; as perf. Rob Hughes, transcribed 03/15/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

GREAT JOB THANK YOU RAY C!
Kirsten

“Hear My Heart” by Sheri Easter, Joel Lindsey, Wayne Haun, transcribed 03/09/2020 by Michael F. (see sample)

Thanks this means so much to me. I couldn't find the sheet music for the song. Thanks again.
Kirsten

“Praise His Name” by Jeff & Sheri Easter, transcribed 03/10/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Thank you so much. I searched everywhere and couldn't find the sheet music for the song. Thank you again.
Leviticus

“Winter Wonderland” by Felix Bernard; as perf. Beegie Adair, transcribed 03/09/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Great job! Love it!
Peter

“Hu'u Lei Momi” , transcribed 03/06/2020 by Michael F. (see sample)

I'm more than happy with the quality of work and how quickly I received my sheet music.
Peter

“Halehuki” , transcribed 03/06/2020 by Michael F. (see sample)

Great work, I'm very satisfied with the sheet music.
Fred

“The Lonesome Road (Bonus Track)” by Don Shirley, transcribed 03/06/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

OMG! This worked out so great. You guys are wonderful. Extremely fast transcription and very accurate. More than I could hope for. Thank you so much.