Customer Reviews | Tunescribers

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews 21 - 40, out of 972 total reviews, average score: 9.89 out of 10 stars.

Mark

“For You” by Judy Tzuke, Mike Paxman, transcribed 09/06/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Accurate scoring. Quickly produced.
Roland

“Bula Bula” by Unknown, transcribed 09/02/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

Perfect work and faster than a speeding bullet. Thanx alot
Alexandra

“Echoes Of Spring” by Willie "The Lion" Smith, transcribed 08/31/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

I am delighted with the transcription of Echoes of Spring. It is very accurate and thus reflects Willie "The Lion" Smith's style and feel almost exactly. Also, what a quick turnaround. Very pleased with the whole experience. Fantastic!
Mark

“Come Follow Me” , transcribed 08/28/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent work! Many thanks! Mark
Mark

“Lord of All Power and Might” by Mark Andersen, transcribed 08/28/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Many thanks for the fine work on this!
Robert

“Blanket For A Sail” by Harry Nilsson, transcribed 09/02/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

I really appreciate this service and look forward to using it again. Very quick!
Hopkins

“Hey Fredrick” by Jefferson Airplane, transcribed 08/29/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Much thanks for transcription. Can’t believe how easy and quick it was!
James

“Slipping Away” by Max Merritt, transcribed 09/01/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Nothing to add at this time. Thanks for the fast turn-around.
Walter J.

“What Lies Ahead” by Scott Wilkie, transcribed 08/26/2020 by Jakub G. (see sample)

Excellent job, perfection in musical delivery and customer service. I was surprised and flabbergasted who you guys did a not too easy job within just 48 hours. Great spirit, great job! Walter J. Lindner
Georges

“Here There And Everywhere” by Lennon/McCartney, transcribed 08/29/2020 by Angel P. (see sample)

Very good it's a pleasure to work with you
S

“All Alone Am I” by Manos Hadjidakis, transcribed 08/22/2020 by Michael F. (see sample)

Excellent, meticulous transcription and responsive staff. My first time and I'm thrilled
Tracy

“Wait for Me (Reprise)” by Anais Mitchell, transcribed 08/21/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

Wow. Blown away with the ease, courteous communication — and thrilled (and IMPRESSED!) with the delivered project. 5 out of 4 stars —Thanks Tunescribers! :-)
Kevin

“Bull Woman Blues” by Hey Mama, transcribed 08/19/2020 by Justin Z. (see sample)

This is the first time that I've ever ordered a custom transcription, and wasn't sure what to expect. It was going to take anywhere from 5 - 8 days, which would have been fine: he did it in about 1/2 day. As for the quality of the transcription - and I've only played a couple of times - it's spectacular! I would recommend Tunescribers any time you're having trouble figuring out a song - I know I will.
Mark

“Now the Green Blade Riseth (Noel Nouvelet)” by Mark Andersen, transcribed 08/27/2020 by Ivan G. (see sample)

Very nice job on this. The Mart and Martlift marks you inserted in the bell part do not come across on the Finale XML import but I can recreate them here. The MUSX file will not import into my version of Finale due to the wrong .fan font that I don't have on my version.
Dorian

“Bloodless Freak” by Thomas Newman, transcribed 08/20/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wei Fung did an awesome job transcribing a piece that I've searched over 20 years for!
Mark

“Episcopal Gloria Rite II” by Mark Andersen, transcribed 08/18/2020 by Roger T. (see sample)

Excellent work! Many thanks!
Kymberly

“March Of The Jelly Beans” by Kymberly Stewart, transcribed 08/17/2020 by Ignacio Q. (see sample)

I am very happy with my delivered product. After I received the first order I realized I needed some changes and when I contacted Tunescribers they were generous about making the changes and returned the finished product straightaway.I will be using Tunescribers in the future and would highly recommend them to other musicians.
Mark

“Stand Upon The Mountain” by Mark Andersen, transcribed 08/18/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Truly excellent work on this one! Many thanks! Mark
Mark

“God of Mercy” by Mark Andersen, transcribed 08/15/2020 by Roger T. (see sample)

This came out extremely well. The only thing I would have liked different is not to put in the chords above the staff and not to put in the copyright disclaimer at the top since I own the copyright to this piece. Otherwise it's perfect as is. Thanks, Mark
Jeff

“Oh Life (There Must Be More)” by Alan Parsons, transcribed 08/19/2020 by Ivan G. (see sample)

The transcription was very, very well done! It captured everything I expected from the audio track; the files provided were easy to read and access. Nice work! And delivered several days before the noted SLA. Thank you!