Customer Reviews | Tunescribers

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews 21 - 40, out of 896 total reviews, average score: 9.89 out of 10 stars.

Steve

“Denouement” by Stephen Brennan, transcribed 06/15/2020 by Manuel A. (see sample)

Excellent works guys
Barry

“Jean” by Rod McKuen; as perf. Calikokat, transcribed 06/17/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

As usual, the transcription is spot on. I love it. Thanks Gotot for the wonderful work. 10 out of 10! Barry B.
Eleanor

“Venturing Forth, from Watership Down” by Angela Morley, transcribed 06/09/2020 by Ignacio Q. (see sample)

Fantastic!!!
Norman Gary

“They Say” by Stephan Weiss, Edward Heyman, Paul Mann, transcribed 06/15/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

A CUSTOMER-FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL PROCESS FROM INITIAL ORDERING TO DELIVERY. 'EXTRA' SERVICE IN PROVISION OF HARMONICA TABS, WHICH SAVED ME ADDITIONAL EFFORT. CLEAN, CRISP COPY FOR MY NOTEBOOK. DELIVERY WITHIN PROMISED TIME FRAME. THANK YOU FOR A SUPERB RESPONSE
Dan

“Inner Universe” by Yoko Kanno, transcribed 06/14/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

This arrangement is amazing! I don't think I could be any happier. Wei Fung did a phenomenal job and for the price and with the lyrics, this is better than I imagined! The chorus is really beautiful and this arrangement really does a great job of creating a nice left hand texture for the melody. When the chorus returns at the end it's even better the second time too. I can't thank you enough! Beautiful work!
David

“Gör Mig Lite Levande” by Jacques Werup and Lill Lindfors, transcribed 06/08/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent!!!
John

“It Came Upon the Midnight Clear” by Richard Storrs Willis; as perf. Barry Manilow, transcribed 06/05/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

Amazing job! Thanks so much for all the time saved! --JB
Brenley

“Truth Restored” by Brenley Burton, transcribed 06/23/2020 by Roger T. (see sample)

Tunescribers has been fabulous to work with! They are helping a dream of mine come true to put my music into a printable, digital format to share! They were responsive, timely, efficient, professional, and their work has been perfect. They even worked patiently with me to fix my own mistakes at no charge. I'm so glad I found Tunescribers!!
Matthew

“I'm His Child” by Malcolm Speed ; as perf. Zella Jackson Price, transcribed 06/05/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Thank you for getting a complex transcription - piano, voice and choir! - done brilliantly in less than a day. Wei Fung is obviously a magician genius - please send him my thanks and respect.
Patricia

“Murder in Mairyland Park” by Stina Nordenstam; as perf. Sarah Brightman, transcribed 06/08/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

This song which features a lot of percussion and electric guitar was very skillfully arranged for piano and vocals only. Thanks again for another fantastic transcription!
Patricia

“Ship Of Fools” by Jane Andrews, Frank Peterson; as perf. Sarah Brightman, transcribed 06/08/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Excellent job - the transcription is absolutely accurate! Thanks!
Matthew

“Main Theme/ Smile, from Chaplin” by John Barry, transcribed 06/02/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

as usual excellent communication and service at reasonable cost. special recognition to Leo of the tunescribers staff; extremely efficient, works quickly, and consistently produces excellent final product. highly recommended!
Eleanor

“Main Title, from Watership Down” by Malcolm Williamson, transcribed 06/02/2020 by Sarah F. (see sample)

Absolutely delighted that this exists!! Thank you so much, will be ordering more :)
Chantal

“Motorcycle Accident - Wings of Desire” by Jürgen Knieper, transcribed 05/30/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

My god! This is possibly the best thing I have seen on the internet this year! I was also so touched that real life humans reached out to me throughout the process. I will be telling everyone I know about your work. Thank you thank you thank you!
Johan

“The Hangout” by Brian Culbertson, transcribed 06/01/2020 by Justin Z. (see sample)

All transcribers are great but Justin is THE MASTER in full band midi transcriptions!! Love his amazing work!!! R.E.S.P.E.C.T !! Thank you !! :-)
Rudy

“No Me Dejes Señor” , transcribed 05/29/2020 by Manuel A. (see sample)

im very happy with how quickly and how accurately you guys were able to transcribe the song i requested and at such a reasonable price!! I will come to you guys again in the future, thank you!
Kevin

“The Dragon's Breath” by David Arkenstone, transcribed 05/28/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

Great work and fast.
Matthew

“Frances” by John Barry, transcribed 06/01/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

great price/service/communication. highly recommended
Kenneth

“That Sunday That Summer” by Joe Sherman, George David Weiss; as perf. Beegie Adair, transcribed 05/26/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wei Fung was excellent! His transcription was spot on. He captured all the nuances of the performance by Beegie Adair. The music is clearly written. I will have hours of enjoyment with this piece. I am excited to view your current library of pieces for more to purchase.
Patricia

“Chase the Morning, from Repo! The Genetic Opera” by Yoshiki, transcribed 05/25/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Another awesome transcription! The speed and accuracy of the work the Tunescribers team do never ceases to astound me. Many thanks!