CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 21 to 40, out of 478 total reviews. Average score: 9.85 out of 10 stars

Neal

“My Ever Changing Moods” by The Style Council, transcribed 07/23/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Thank you! Hey, any way to separate newer additions to the Work Samples List from the general list. Like new this week (or month), then after a week (or month) the songs can be added to the rest. This would make it much easier for the buyer to see what's new to the list without having to take the time to go through all 3,050 + songs, Just a helpful suggestion. [OUR RESPONSE: Thanks for the suggestion, we will implement this as soon as we can!]
David

“One After 909” by Lennon/McCartney; as perf. Helen Reddy, transcribed 07/26/2019 by Ivan G. (see sample)

Excellent as always!!!
Geoffrey

“Crimson Pride” by Motoi Sakuraba, transcribed 07/19/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

Everything's great! All is to specs, good correspondence and willing to be flexible. Glad I found you guys.
Dan

“Dethharmonic” by Dethlok, transcribed 07/18/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

Wow! Thank you all so much!! Especially the transcriber that did this arrangement. They went above and beyond the call. I only asked for the vocal parts and expected to transcribe the rest myself but your staff transcribed the whole song for me and the score is beautiful!! I can't thank you enough!!! You guys are awesome!!! Many thanks!!
Mark

“Ne t'en vas pas” by Gipsy Del Mundo, as perf. Lolo Lolo, transcribed 07/18/2019 by Peter S. (see sample)

Quality service, good communication. A1
David

“Ta Ta Ta” by Anders Widmark, transcribed 07/13/2019 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Excellent service, amazing results!!! Definitely having more done in the future!!!
Susan

“Pink Moon” by Nick Drake, as perf. Heavypiano, transcribed 07/18/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

This is a gift for my son. I really won't know about the transcription until he begins to play it. I do thank you for this as he has been looking for this music for a long time. Thank you again.
Michael

“Paradise Polka” by The Bell Hops, transcribed 07/19/2019 by Jonathon D. (see sample)

I am so impressed with what you did!!!!! I just can't believe it!!!! You took an obscure Polka from the 50's and brought it back to life!!! This is just Incredible!!!! Not to mention it was done when you said it would be!!!!!!! I can't say enough good things about your staff member who did this and the rest of your team!!!!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Polka Mike
Lisabeth

“Kandi” by One eskimO, transcribed 07/16/2019 by Jonathon D. (see sample)

This is my fourth - or fifth?? I've lost count. - project with Tunescribers over the years since I discovered them. Their quality of product and fantastic customer service has been consistent over that time, always giving you more personal attention that you expect. Great people to work with!
William

“Les Fenetres de Moscou” by Trad, as perf. Samy Daussat, transcribed 07/11/2019 by Peter S. (see sample)

Holy moly! I had never heard of you guys until you popped up in a Google search as an ad. I was looking for alternatives to AudioScore, which I just paid for. I was doing that because AudioScore sucks. PhotoScore works just fine, but for what I want to do most of the sources are just audio. When I saw your service rates I thought I better check this out, but I honestly was expecting that the results might be disappointing. Well, that's because so much of what I've tried is either disappointing or just takes me forever to accomplish on my own. What you guys sent me in just two-days time (while I was busy doing other things) absolutely blows me away. The transcriptions is as near perfection as anyone could expect. I have lots of projects in mind that I've not started for a very long time because the task to getting a proper score on paper has just been too daunting for a music hobbyist with kids and a full-time job like myself. I might be a unique customer profile, but I'd think even if I were a full time professional musician (with or without kids) I would still turn to you guys for transcriptions. Awesome work, look forward to doing this again very soon.
Phil

“The Night Takes A Moment” by Phil Smith, transcribed 07/17/2019 by Sam J. (see sample)

A great service I am a busy composer and can't always create clear looking scores. These guys can. Excellent service.
Michael

“Solo” by Akira Senju, arr. RiveR, transcribed 07/14/2019 by Manuel A. (see sample)

The song they transcribed was awesome. I like how they give me the sheet music and and editable xml so if I want to edit any on my own I can. This is one one first songs I wanted to learn. Thank you so much.
Koki

“Detective Conan Main Theme” by Katsuo Ono Band, as perf. Ane Ura, transcribed 07/14/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Great work. Accurate transcription.
Scott

“Mountains” by Ascotpres, transcribed 07/14/2019 by Manuel A. (see sample)

Wonderful as always - thanks!!! This will be a piano and clarinet and violin track from the midi files that will be slightly offset forward in time sequentially layered then bounced to an mp3 file and produced with the already produced video so both natural four track recording can be compared with produced version...same video already produced. Thanks - this is cool...
Robert

“Evil Eyes” by Dio, transcribed 07/08/2019 by Justin Z. (see sample)

You guys are great. Exactly what I needed (and couldn't find anywhere else), really fast and easy. Thanks so much!
Patrick

“Macedonia/Little David” by Music by Vince Guaraldi and Conte Candoli, Arranged by George Winston, transcribed 07/13/2019 by Ivan G. (see sample)

I could not be happier with my sheet music! Every note looks completely perfect, as usual. This arrangement by George Winston is my all-time favorite of his. So, it was very exciting to see the sheet music and have a chance to play through it. Also, I was impressed with how soon the music was transcribed and emailed to me. Thank you for taking your time while staying with a fast pace. When I need another piece transcribed, I’ll definitely be back to Tunescribers. com. Thanks, and have a great day!
Joerg

“Just The Way You Are” by Billy Joel, as perf. 7notemode, transcribed 07/03/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

That was really quick, great job!
Edward

“Lollipops And Roses” , transcribed by Ludovik B. (see sample)

Spot on, quick service and having all those options/formats is great, just what I was looking for.
Alan

“Tippin' Home From Sunday School” by Oliver Jones, transcribed 07/01/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wonderful job. Took only one day to receive finished transcription. I started playing the transcription today and it sounds great. Beautifully done. Easy to order and use PayPal. I will not hesitate to order another transcription at the next opportunity. Terrific price as well. Alan Tischler
Pete

“I Believe In You” by Eric Marienthal, transcribed 07/07/2019 by Sarah F. (see sample)

The transcription is dead on, very impressed with your workmanship. Thanks again for your professionalism and quick turnaround. Pete
About Us

We turn any song into sheet music!

Follow us