CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 21 to 40, out of 347 total reviews. Average score: 9.82 out of 10 stars

Mario

“Off the Rails” by Nick Arundel and Ron Fish, transcribed 03/16/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

Everything was good but the song I ordered was missing a couple notes other than that everything was good
Helen

“Back To The Present (You Who Came From The Stars OST)” , transcribed by Gatot A. (see sample)

The only source with notes I need! Thank you so much!
Patricia

“My World is Beginning Today” by Maury Laws, transcribed 03/12/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

I've wanted sheet music for this song for a long time, and you did an incredible job making it a reality! It's absolutely spot on, totally accurate! I'll definitely come back for any other music I'd like transcribed. Thanks so much!
JENNIFER

“I Choose You” by Kiana Ledé, transcribed 03/06/2019 by Andrew O. (see sample)

They did great with playing it on the piano and adding a voice over as well. The voice notes helps guide the singing very well!!!!! Just beautiful work all around!!
Clive

“Waltz from the Three Bears Suite” by Eric Coates, transcribed 03/13/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

Very good and helpful service in all respects - much appreciated!
Leon

“Round & Round” by Selena Gomez, transcribed 03/08/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

I am Definitely ordering Midi Files from you guys again. As there a lot of Midi Files on the Internet that are not easy to find.
Marc

“Without Warning” by Dokken, transcribed 03/09/2019 by Christopher E. (see sample)

It is so mich fun to play music when your music ia actual music you like . Thanks Tunescribers to having yhe best music service around !
BRODT

“Blues for Harry (Tishomingo Blues)” by Spencer Williams, as perf. Ian Boyter, transcribed 03/07/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

bonjour Je suis très satisfait du travail que vous avez fait. Cela correspond à ma demande . C'est Mr Ian Boyter qui m'a donné votre site internet .
Clive

“Unforgiven (In the style of Joe Cocker)” by Joe Cocker, transcribed 03/12/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Please feel free to add this comment to your customer review page. Just a quick email to say that I have received the amended music score for 'Unforgiven' by Joe Cocker. My singing tutor and myself have gone through it and are now happy with it's musicality, notation, lyrics and presentation. Thank you very much for your assistance with this. Should I need other music scores in the future, I will certainly look you up again.
Marc

“Embryonic Journey” by Jefferson Airplane, transcribed 03/05/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

It is a very good thing to have car that starts Every time you turn the key , that is just like Tunescribers who is my go to music transcription service , always reliable and the best. Thank you very much !
Rachel

“Good Kisser” by Lake Street Dive, transcribed 03/07/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

So helpful and easy to work with!
Tom

“Dreams” by Brian Culbertson, transcribed 02/28/2019 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Extremely pleased with the piano sheet music I received. Very professional and I highly recommend using them for any music you needs.
John

“No One Knows” by Dion And The Belomonts, transcribed 02/27/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

Really very impressed with the detail and my non professional perceived accuracy- thank you. If one asked for a piano accordion score would there be a particular key and any differences chosen by your transcribers? [RESPONSE: We can certainly do a transcription for piano accordion for this or any song; normally we do it in the same key it's played in, but we can transpose to any other key, just tell us what key you want.]
Del

“Memphis Skyline” by Rufus Wainwright, transcribed 02/24/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Over the moon with the transcription of what was not the most straight forward piece of music. I have been looking fo r a service like this for years and will be submitting many more requests. Thank you so much
Lucas

“Trudy” by Martin Kraemer, transcribed 02/23/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Great job! The sheet music is spot on. I absolutely plan on using this service again and recommending it to a few friends. Thanks!
Sir Anthony

“Solitaire” by Neil Sedaka, arr. Richard Clayderman, transcribed 02/22/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Faultless again. Quality and reliability are your hallmarks. Well done.
Robert

“Half-Penny, Two-Penny/A.D. 1958” by Styx, transcribed 02/16/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Love it! I'm working on playing it now! Thanks!!
Brittny

“More Like Her” by Miranda Lambert, transcribed 02/10/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

AMAZING thank you so much!!!
Malachai

“Elk Hunt” by Trevor Jones, transcribed 02/16/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

Was Skeptical at first, but turns out this is a fantastic service. Great stuff. Will use again in the future. BOOKMARKED!
john

“The Bricklayers Song” by The Corries, transcribed 02/15/2019 by Gina R. (see sample)

Two out of three of these tunes had a lot of words and phrasing to fit with the notes. All were very good and have worked out well for me . Thanks. John
About Us

We turn any song into sheet music!

Follow us