CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 1 to 20, out of 560 total reviews. Average score: 9.87 out of 10 stars

Francisco

“Way Back Home” by Algoth Holmes, transcribed 11/08/2019 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Thank you so much!
Brett

“Giving Up Everything” by Natalie Merchant, transcribed 11/09/2019 by Jakub G. (see sample)

Thank you!
Jimmy

“You're There” by David Friedman, Alix Korey; as perf. Barry Manilow, transcribed 11/07/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

The transcription you provided is fantasticl! Great work! I will always use tunescribers.com in the future.
Gigi

“I Can Let Go Now” , transcribed by Gatot A. (see sample)

I've looked for this for some time...exactly as I wanted.....thank you
Marc

“Tears In the Rain” , transcribed 11/06/2019 by Ignacio Q. (see sample)

It is great that you guys will do a guitar tab transcription, I really dig it so thank you for offering that service , working with me , and doing a fantastic job ! Can’t wait to try another transcription! Keep up the great work !
Julia

“I'll Fly Away” by Trad.; as perf. Joan Atwell, transcribed 11/11/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent! It was my first piece of music I sent to you to work it out and I am utterly satisfied. I have just played through the pdf file and I am totally happy with the outcome., Not only with having the song transcribed but also I have to state that the transcription is done very professionally and carefully. That made my day!
Johan

“Brooklyn Blues” by Barry Manilow; as perf. Robert Bartha, transcribed 11/10/2019 by Ian P. (see sample)

The extra midi file was not included. For this song I would have preferred a transcription in 12/8 instead of 6/8. That would have made more sense for reading the score. However I like it very much and it's very accurate!
Marc

“Guitar Battle from Crossroads Pt.2” by Steve Vai, transcribed 11/11/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Thank you for continuing to do a wonderful job as a continuation from the last request and keeping up The quality and accuracy !!! It was really fun to see your work , You guys rock !!! Well worth the money !!!
Marc

“Guitar Battle from Crossroads” by Steve Vai, Ralph Macchio, transcribed 11/10/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Outstanding, It is awesome that you guys really work on special and different music on request and still do a top rate job !!! It is fun to see how you guys turn a request make it happen , thank you , I am very happy !!!
Marc

“YYZ” by Rush, transcribed 11/05/2019 by Justin Z. (see sample)

This came up real well on the piano so great job keeping to the original tune and being so accurate! Love all the breaks and changes , great job , I appreciate it ! I will Rush to send more songs to be transcribed!
Marc

“Little Savage” by Yngwie Malmsteen, transcribed 11/04/2019 by Justin Z. (see sample)

I was really amazed how fast the transcription was Done for this really difficult piece , like it seems less than 48 hours . It is just like Yngwie transcribed the song himself , excellent !!! Thank you Tunescribers, I am very happy !!!
Marc

“Classical Gas” by Mason Williams, transcribed 11/10/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Very well done as usual , I am really happy ! Thanks Tunescribers, keep up the excellent work !
Edward

“Kathryn's Song” by Russ Taff, transcribed 11/08/2019 by Vinson Louis E. (see sample)

Outstanding transcription as usual. Beautiful song handled with great care. Thanks guys!
Ciril

“Tzigane soul” , transcribed 11/07/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

This is exactly what I expected (Head with chords). The work is even better than expected since it contains a lot of detail (ornaments, dynamics etc.). The style (Gypsy) is probably not the most common transcription and I am surprised about the great accurateness. Thank you so much, you really did me a great favour! Thank you also for keeping within the time announced and the straight forward process!
Igor

“Watermelon Man” by Herbie Hancock, transcribed 11/07/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

perfect
Robert

“A Great Work” , transcribed by Gatot A. (see sample)

Thank you for your service. There are only a few sites available where a person can find contemporary black gospel music available in sheet music format, that has been recorded by today's popular gospel artist. There are even fewer that offer this genre of music with the level of accuracy that you provide. I especially like the fact that you provide the choral parts with each gospel song, I also like the fact that you offer the piano accompaniment at an intermediate skill level. Keep up the good work. I look forward to utilizing your service to learn more songs. Robert
David

“Jag Brände Din Bild” by Marie Fredriksson, transcribed 11/07/2019 by Ludovik B. (see sample)

Awesome as always!!! Thank you!!!
Carol

“Glad Jul” , transcribed 11/06/2019 by Sam J. (see sample)

You’re awesome!
Carol

“Santa Lucia” , transcribed 11/01/2019 by Sam J. (see sample)

You’re awesome!!!
Igor

“Fragilidad” by Sting; as perf. Rhythms Del Mundo, transcribed 10/31/2019 by Jakub G. (see sample)

good job, thanks
About Us

We turn any song into sheet music! For information on our return policy, payment methods and other important information, see our Terms of Service.

Follow us