Customer Reviews | Tunescribers

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews 1 - 20, out of 1123 total reviews, average score: 9.89 out of 10 stars.

Gail

“Heather” , transcribed by Leo A. (see sample)

Excellent! Thank you!!!
Leonard

“Sunflower Waltz” by Marving Hatley, transcribed 01/23/2021 by Joanne V. (see sample)

A dream come true: transcribing my favorite melodies to the piano! More to come. Thank you
Pete

“Um Dia Bom, Mas Ainda Distante” , transcribed 01/25/2021 by Karen O. (see sample)

Karen did an awesome job Thank you Pete
Hee Chul

“On Your Birthday (당신 생일날에)” by Jong Hwan Kim, transcribed 01/25/2021 by Danielle Q. (see sample)

Thank you for your fantastic work done for me. I really appreciate you for rapid response and quality of work. Your work saved my time so much. Great.
Brett

“Nes Mega Man 2 Soundtrack” by Takashi Tateishi, transcribed 01/21/2021 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Thanks!
Marc

“The Chase” by Moroder, transcribed 01/18/2021 by Michael C. (see sample)

First request done from my list , even amazed me how fast but really accurate the transcription, it felt like 24 hours or less service , which is Very Excellent of course !!!! Thank you very much Michael , Bravo !!!!! 😀
Marc

“Fuguetta” by Yngwie Malmsteen, transcribed 01/21/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Great job Wei Fung , I really liked my transcription, it was right on the money and fast ! Short but sweet ! Thank you !
Brian

“Helena Beat” by Foster the People, transcribed 01/18/2021 by Vinson Louis E. (see sample)

This is exactly what I was hoping for and will be purchasing more work in the future. Thanks!
Louise

“Transpose old job” , transcribed 01/15/2021 by Marisol S. (see sample)

My transposition request was fulfilled in a timely manner and very professionally done. I'm very pleased with the work that was done for me. -Thanks
Mark

“Under the Fig Tree Choralprelude II” by Mark Andersen, transcribed 01/19/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent work on this transcriptions as always!!!
Michael

“Hero” by Tan Dun, transcribed 01/14/2021 by Leo A. (see sample)

On the ordering process, you could, in my mind, combine a few steps. But perfect work.
Hadeel

“Element” , transcribed by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

I am happy👍👍👍
Derek

“Fade Into You” by Mazzy Star, transcribed 01/13/2021 by Logan F. (see sample)

You guys did an excellent job of transcription!!! It is just what I wanted. It is a piano solo and sounds perfect!!! In the future if I want another piece of music transcribed, I definitely will assign you the job!!! I will also recommend your service to other musicians if the opportunity arises. I play both the piano and guitar and hear that you not only transcribe music to standard notation but also to tablature. Thank You for your service!!!
Lumenis

“Motion” by Khalid, transcribed 01/15/2021 by Gina R. (see sample)

Awesome customer service
Andrea

“Brazilian Like” by Michel Petrucciani, transcribed 01/12/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

the best service I found!!! quickly, perfect.. AMAZING
Dustin

“Piano Thing” by Matthew Bellamy, transcribed 01/21/2021 by Leo A. (see sample)

Thanks so so much, I wish I would have found you all a long time ago haha! The transcription is so detailed and I really appreciate all the effort you put into this. You rock!
David

“Better Days” by Ringo Starr, transcribed 01/11/2021 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Joanne did a magnificent job on this song! She had gotten all the voices down perfectly, she had gotten everything finished excellentely! Thank you Joanne and Tunescribers!
Mark

“Deck Thyself, My Soul With Gladness” by Mark Andersen, transcribed 01/09/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent work. Thank you greatly!!
Matthew

“Italia, from The Talented Mr. Ripley” by Gabriel Yared, transcribed 01/12/2021 by Gatot A. (see sample)

great work as usual/fair price/excellent communication.
Louise

“I Believe In A Hill Called Mt Calvary” by Bill Gaither, Gloria Gaither, transcribed 01/14/2021 by Marisol S. (see sample)

This is an incredible service; I wish I would have known about it years ago. The online process and payment are easy, and the finished product is professionally done. I will definitely be a return customer!