Customer Reviews | Tunescribers

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews 1 - 20, out of 772 total reviews, average score: 9.89 out of 10 stars.

Johan

“Tiger Walk” by Peter Laine Orchestra, transcribed 04/06/2020 by Justin Z. (see sample)

Wow! Amazing good job!! Thank you :-)
Doyle

“All Night, All Day (Angels Watching Over Me)” by Trad.; as perf. John Alton Boutwell, transcribed 04/05/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

This is my third transaction. They are friendly, quick and most of all, accurate. I could not be happier or more impressed. I love these people!
Edward

“Walking In Memphis” by Marc Cohn, transcribed 04/04/2020 by Ian P. (see sample)

Another tremendous job by Ian — many thanks!
Terry

“Thembi” by Pharoah Sanders, transcribed 04/05/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Accurately and elegantly done and presented! Very satisfied.
Edward

“Strangers In A Car” by Marc Cohn, transcribed 04/02/2020 by Ian P. (see sample)

Once again, Ian did a fantastic job! Many thanks —
Vicky

“Ceremony” by New Order; as perf. channelKerr, transcribed 03/31/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Hi, I just wanted to thank you for your extraordinary work. Unbelievable! You'll hear from me in future for sure. Congratulations!
John

“Homesick” by Kane Brown, transcribed 04/01/2020 by Manuel A. (see sample)

Very good work with excellent turn around time. Thanks to everyone involved !
Hans Olav

“Spare Parts (piano intro)” by Bruce Springsteen, transcribed 04/01/2020 by Marisol S. (see sample)

Quick deliverance, sounded great. Now I got something to do during my corona-lock-up :)
Richard

“Always” by Irving Berlin; as perf. Phil Collins, transcribed 04/01/2020 by Justin Z. (see sample)

Absolutely fantastic service I have wanted a transcription of this arrangement for several years and am so pleased with the final result
Grzegorz

“Ballade Pour Adeline” by Paul de Senneville and Olivier Toussaint; as perf. Brendan Kavanagh, transcribed 04/06/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Great job!
Edward

“Blow on Chilly Wind” by Marc Cohn; as perf. Marc Cohn and Zachary Scot Johnson, transcribed 03/31/2020 by Ian P. (see sample)

Ian’s transcription was absolutely first rate! I couldn’t be more pleased — I’ll definitely use your service again, and soon!
Darrel

“Let Your Light Shine On Me” by Jim & Karen Couto; as perf. Heart, Mind & Soul Quartet, transcribed 04/03/2020 by Ignacio Q. (see sample)

Initially, had minor discrepancies, but that could have been my fault with the audio files I initially sent. Sent individual tracks and results were spot on. Thanks.
Mark

“Mr. Dressup Theme Song” by Donald Himes, transcribed 04/02/2020 by Ludovik B. (see sample)

Awesome job......just wish i had that talent! thanks!
James

“Careless Love” by Ray Charles, transcribed 04/03/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Thanks for an excellent rendering of Ray Charles' "Careless Love" -- a song I have long wanted to learn. As I progress I will likely request more.
Paul

“Lean On Me” by Paul Heaton. Pete Wingfield; as perf. The Housemartins, transcribed 03/30/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

The transcription was very fast and I was amazed at how detailed and accurate it was. Really completed beyond my expectations. Superb work and customer service too. Thank you so much. No sheet music existed for the song I requested. At first, I thought the price was a little steep; but in the end, the result was worth every cent. Thank you, again.
Darrel

“My Father's Hands” by Jim & Karen Couto; as perf. Heart, Mind & Soul Quartet, transcribed 03/27/2020 by Ignacio Q. (see sample)

I have, for many years, strived to have this song scored. Thank you! It is an emotional time for me, and I have little doubt that Karen will be emotional as well. I am amazed at the speed at which this was done, and the accuracy of the score. I have several other original songs that Jim and Karen wrote. As time and finances allow, I will be submitting more orders. Thank you so very much!!
Tecoy

“Sound of Victory” by Tecoy Markee Porter; as perf. The Porter Brothers, transcribed 04/02/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Great job! The job was completed in a very timely manner. Appreciated the ability to send in edits to ensure correctness. Will definitely use them again.
Jason

“You Turn Me On” by Alain Bernardin, transcribed 03/26/2020 by Ignacio Q. (see sample)

Great easy quick professional... what more can I say! Getting more tunes sorted straight away x
Marcio

“Tea For Two” by Vincent Youmans; as perf. uelbek, transcribed 03/24/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

As always simply the best...
Marc

“Subdivisions” by Rush, transcribed 03/26/2020 by Marisol S. (see sample)

As always , I am very satisfied with the transcription, just like the song and what I expected! Thanks for the hard work, great job Marisol !!!