Customer Reviews | Tunescribers

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews 1 - 20, out of 1257 total reviews, average score: 9.90 out of 10 stars.

Martha

“Fires” , transcribed by Michael F. (see sample)

Music will be great to work with and I love the print for the sheet music. Very clear and easy to read. Thank with with many a blessing.
Louise

“Not Gonna Worry” by Gaither Vocal Band, transcribed 04/10/2021 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Tunescribers NEVER disappoints me. The transcriptions are done in a timely manner, and always reflect the music and keys I have requested. Your company is a blessing to choir directors. -Thank you!
Patricia

“The Twelfth of Never” by Jerry Livingston, Paul Francis Webster, transcribed 04/08/2021 by Gatot A. (see sample)

The quality of this transcription is superb and fully matches the beauty of the original song. It's just what I wanted - thanks so much!
Joseph

“Merry Christmas Darling” by Richard Carpenter, transcribed 04/05/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wow, Superbly Awesome, Brilliant, Beautiful and Excellent Transcription!! Thank You!!
David

“Thundercat Jam” by Dennis Hamm, transcribed 04/05/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent job! I'm very surprised that there is a transcription service like this! I will most likely use your company for further work in the future.
Kevin

“Norwegian Wood” by Lennon/McCartney, transcribed 04/02/2021 by Leo A. (see sample)

You guys are amazing. I'm pretty much blown away by the quality of your transcriptions. Wow!
Samuel s

“Opening Song, from Great Balls of Fire” , transcribed by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

This is a great service. The Tunescribers I have worked with are astute, accurate and timely.
Patricia

“Him” by Hubert Parry, Richard Stilgoe, transcribed 04/06/2021 by Gatot A. (see sample)

This arrangement is just wonderful! I couldn't have asked for a better transcription. As always Tunescribers delivered a top quality result. Many thanks!
Vince

“A Good Song Never Dies” by Saint Motel, transcribed 04/01/2021 by Roger T. (see sample)

Wonderful transcription. Perfect, note for note. Big thanks!
Cornelius

“Seven Devils” by Florence + the Machine, transcribed 03/31/2021 by Justin Z. (see sample)

Thank you Justin for your care and accuracy on my random request for this song intro, I hope to use the service again very soon.
Elizabeth

“Rise Above It All” by Susan DiLallo, Robbie Roth, transcribed 04/01/2021 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Very happy with my arrangement! It was just what I was looking for. Will definitely consider commissioning again!!
Pete

“My Funny Valentine” by Richard Rodgers, transcribed 04/05/2021 by Karen O. (see sample)

As usual the work is right on. Pete
Georges

“Clara, from Le vieux fusil” by François de Roubaix, transcribed 03/28/2021 by Michael F. (see sample)

Fast delivery for this good transcription thanks Georges
Aaron

“Knightley's Walk” by Samuel Sim, transcribed 03/26/2021 by Ignacio Q. (see sample)

The end result was great! And the price was good - nice to have something done well (and quickly, to boot!) w/o the cost being prohibitive. the website portion of "what instruments desired" was a little difficult to work with, as I had trouble asking for double violins, but the personal contact helped to resolve that. overall, very happy, and will probably use these services again!
Joseph

“Laura” by David Raksin, transcribed 04/05/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wow, Incredible Wei Fung is a Brilliant, Impressive Genius!! Exceptionally Beautiful, Magnificent, and Excellent Transcription!! Thank You!!
Carol

“In My Life” by John Lennon and Paul McCartney, transcribed 03/30/2021 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Great job, beautiful arrangement and I am very happy with the sheet music, thanks so much!
Siobhan

“Eastwood” by Stockton's Wing, transcribed 03/26/2021 by Ignacio Q. (see sample)

Excellent service, got my sheet music and mp3 file in the space of only a few days. Everything is perfect as regards the music. Am delighted and would highly recommend tunescribers. Thank you.
Joseph

“What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life” by Michel Legrand, Alan Bergman, transcribed 03/29/2021 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wei Fung is a Genius who has Exceptional Intellectual Ability!! Impressively Brilliant, Beautiful and Magnificent Transcription!! Thank You Very Much!!
Paul

“The Men from Shiloh (Theme)” by Ennio Morricone, transcribed 03/29/2021 by Manuel A. (see sample)

My first experience/order with Tunescribers but certainly wont be my last Particularly impressed with the quality of the finished sheet music, the speed of the order to delivery process and the excellent communication throughout Would recommend to all Paul Hurt
Paul

“Go, Tell it On The Mountain!” by Trad., transcribed 03/26/2021 by Karen O. (see sample)

Wow! What an incredible job of transcribing one trumpet part and separating it from singers and orchestra that at times were much louder than the trumpet. I tried doing it myself and spent probably 6 hours on 1/20th what was there. Thank you immensely