CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 1 to 20, out of 376 total reviews. Average score: 9.83 out of 10 stars

Dan

“Thunder Island” by Jay Ferguson, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

You guys really are amazing. Thanks for giving me the extra supporting vocal harmony. That's really nice of you. Tunescribers is the best!
Stephen

“Isaiah 43” by Cathy Zawacki, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wow! I'm impressed! Your conversion of our practice .MP3 file is fantastic! You also delivered it 4 days earlier than expected. I'll be reviewing it in detail in the next couple of days to detect any issues, but at first playback it sounds great--much better than I expected. THANK YOU!
Robert

“Both Sides Now” by The Idea of North, transcribed 05/16/2019 by Josep A. (see sample)

fantastic work, thank you, I will definitely be using your services again
Catherine

“Yes, The River Knows” by The Doors; arr. Serenities, transcribed 05/15/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Thank you for the amazing transcription. I’m very impressed how it sounds just like the YouTube recording I provided. I’m so happy with it. Also, I would like to thank you for the fast, reliable, and amazing service. I will definitely being requesting more transcriptions.
Eugene

“Waters Ripple and Flow” by Czecho-Slovak Folk Song, Arranged by JAY ALTHOUSE, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Sam J. (see sample)

As usual, excellent work! Thanks, Gene
Marc

“Stray Cat Strut” by Stray Cats, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

You guys did a awesome job of translating this Song to the piano ( as always ! ) since I always heard it as a guitar driven song . I also loved the bass parts in the interlude of the song . Five out of five stars !!!! Thanks Tunescribers!!!
Marc

“Highlander Boogie” by The Hellecasters, transcribed 05/14/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

It is just so great to be able to rely on Tunescribers to deliver time and time again on their excellent transcription. So thank you Tunescribers!!!
Philip

“Danny Boy (piano)” by Traditional, arr. by William Haviland, transcribed 05/13/2019 by Christopher E. (see sample)

Everything went very well. I will definitely use service again. Thanks very much.
George

“Dancing Shoes” by Green River Ordinance, transcribed 05/04/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

My experience was amazing!!! Worth every cent!!! Thank you so much!!
Colin

“Theme X (from Xenoblade Chronicles X [OST])” by Hiroyuki Sawano, transcribed 05/11/2019 by Josep A. (see sample)

Regarding 'Quality of work' rating given. Rather a challenging review. As a first transcription I've ordered, it was a complex piece involving various instruments, quite a lot to cram into a piano solo and going from hearing a [digitally] orchestrated track to a piano midi has put the transcriber in a tight spot for review. Also whilst it is very hard work transcribing I know, ultimately the price for a single song from the buyers perspective is fairly expensive, so expectations are rather high up front. That all said, my transcribed piece was slightly different to my expectations, but I can certainly enjoy what was produced and best regards to the transcribers efforts. I shall be ordering more in future
Neal

“Get Out My Life, Woman” , transcribed by Thomas D. (see sample)

The end product wasn't exactly what I was hoping for, so I contacted you folks and explained what I felt was missing and within days I received the transcription that I had originally envisioned. Thank you so much for providing a high standard and a genuine willingness to please your customers.
Amy

“Lady Gaga Fugue” by Lady Gaga, arr. Giovanni Dettori, transcribed 05/08/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Thank you so much! The music is working great and I’m already starting to learn some of it. Thank you so much!! You offer an amazing service. So thank you very much!
Eugene

“” , transcribed 05/02/2019 by Sam J. (see sample)

I’m totally happy with the job you did for me. Thanks, Gene
Marc

“Evil Eye” by Yngwie Malmsteen, transcribed 05/08/2019 by Justin Z. (see sample)

For a very complicated song , you guys delivered Fairly quickly with a most accurate transcription and making sure you have each measure done right from the beginning, in the middle and the end of the song., So bravo for you guys !!! You guys did not disappoint , Many thanks Tunescribers and staff!!!!
Kyle

“Almost” by Buddy Kaye and Ben Weisman, as perf. Elvis Presley, transcribed 05/07/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

I'm incredibly happy with your service! I'm happy to have found you online and think you guys and girls do a fantastic job. I'll be commissioning many more transcriptions in the near future and I hope you have fun doing them! All the best and thanks again, Kyle
Colette

“Didn't I Walk On The Water” by The Dunaways, transcribed 05/06/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

This is an amazing thing. I am so glad I found this website. I will use it again.
sara

“Hazy Shade of Winter” by Simon & Garfunkel, as perf. Gerard Way, transcribed 05/03/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

The ordering process was only hard b/c I was trying to order for a bunch of specific parts and missed the email asking for clarification about it. Once I reached out we figured everything out amazingly fast and I'm so happy with the results.
James

“Kiss Me In The Dark” by Randy Rogers Band, transcribed 05/02/2019 by Joanne V. (see sample)

I ordered this work as a decorative piece for my two year anniversary. Y'all did excellent work. I'm thrilled to give this to my wife and hang it in our home.
Marc

“Sleepwalk” by Brian Setzer Orchestra, transcribed 05/04/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

A great job transcribing this song because I really do not like notes just added on throughout the song just to make it look Impressive or harder than it is and when you Play the song it songs terrible because of the extra notes .. So thank you Tunescribers foe Keeping up your high standards !!!
Lisa

“We’re Out of The Red” by Jay Gorney, as perf. Dave Harman & His Orchestra, transcribed 05/07/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Very easy process and the changes I requested were dealt with quickly and expertly. I will recommend the service to all my music friends!
About Us

We turn any song into sheet music!

Follow us