Customer Reviews | Tunescribers

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews 1 - 20, out of 1051 total reviews, average score: 9.89 out of 10 stars.

Lynda

“Don't Jump Off The Roof Dad” , transcribed by Gatot A. (see sample)

Thank you I have never ordered from you before, everything was made easy to download, will be ordering from you again.
Georges

“Feelings” by Louis Gasté, Morris Albert, transcribed 11/18/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Very good job, thanks
Jonathan

“Soft Voluntary” by Jonathan Buchan, transcribed 11/17/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Workmanship excellent.
Jonathan

“Pastoral Prelude” by Jonathan Buchan, transcribed 11/17/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Highly recommended. Excellent workmanship
Jonathan

“Improvisation on Lux Benigna” by Jonathan Buchan, transcribed 11/19/2020 by Roger T. (see sample)

Excellent. Will certainly be using Tunesubscribers in the future.
Jonathan

“Little Voluntary on an Irish Lullaby” by Jonathan Buchan, transcribed 11/17/2020 by Roger T. (see sample)

Excellent transaction
Leonard

“For All We Know” by J. Fred Coots, Sam M. Lewis, transcribed 11/16/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

I am very pleased with your work
Pete

“Harlem Nocturne” by Earle Hagen, transcribed 11/19/2020 by Karen O. (see sample)

As always superb job. Thanks Pete
Mark

“Wisdom is Radiant” by Mark Andersen, transcribed 11/16/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wei Fung is THE BEST! Very fast and accurate work!
Jonathan

“Improvisation on They Are Waiting For Our Petitions” by Jonathan Buchan, transcribed 11/16/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Superb. Can’t thank you highly enough.
Alicia

“Quiero Vivir” by Draco Rosa, transcribed 11/19/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Turned out perfect! Super excited and will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks!
Anni

“Wish Flower” by Anni Goebel, transcribed 11/18/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Overall, I was very happy with the outcome of this project. There were a few minor flaws, and missed dynamic markings but those were easy edits to make on my own. Thank you so much Gatot!!!!!
Georges

“Here, There And Everywhere” by Lennon/McCartney, transcribed 11/17/2020 by Jakub G. (see sample)

Only for this order: No chords ( Absence de chiffrage) [TUNESCRIBERS - whoops! We forgot to include chord symbols on this transcription - as a rule, we include them with ALL our transcriptions. We added them in and sent a revised version within a day of realising the omission.]
Jonathan

“Processional March” by Jonathan Buchan, transcribed 11/13/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Superb transcription. I’ll be sending more in due course.
Shane

“Christmas Eve” , transcribed 11/12/2020 by Peter S. (see sample)

Awesome work! Thank you again for always coming through with great transcriptions!
Kelly

“Stickshifts and Safetybelts” , transcribed 11/12/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Thank you so much. I had an extra request for an MP3 file without the voice part and you delivered it so fast. Everything is perfect. I always have such a great experience with you!
Alison

“Miracle on 34th Street (piano medley)” by Bruce Broughton, transcribed 11/05/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Thank you so much! I am so happy with what you have done, the transcription was perfect. As it was transcribed from an 'improvisation' of the music that I wanted there were a couple of chord/note errors (in the performance, not in the transcription) but as I have the Sibelius file I can edit them myself. I will definitely use Tunescribers again in the future.
Yolande

“My Little Nephew” , transcribed 11/04/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

I am delighted with the service - exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much. I will definitely use you again
Joseph

“White Christmas” by Irving Berlin, transcribed 11/03/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Joanne's Transcription of "White Christmas" is also Beautiful, Brilliant and Superb!! Thank you very much!
Joseph

“Feelings (Piano solo)” by Morris Albert, transcribed 11/03/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Joanne's Transcription of "Feelings" is Beautiful, Brilliant and Superb!! Thank you very much!