CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 1 to 20, out of 281 total reviews. Average score: 9.82 out of 10 stars

Lawrence

“Bon Soir Moreau” by Geno, transcribed 01/08/2019 by Eric F. (see sample)

I have never worked with anyone that has done everything possible to please a customer more than you. I have gotten more than I ever expected. Thanks.
Mark

“Safe” by Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven & Julia Fordham, transcribed 01/12/2019 by Josep A. (see sample)

Fantastic transcription. Such detail in piano and harmonies separated, which was a massive bonus. Speedily sent before deadline.
ROBERT

“Rat In Mi Kitchen” , transcribed by No C. (see sample)

i was delighted and totally satisfied with the work you completed very promptly for me on the UB40 song RATS IN MI KITCHEN. It was tremendous. Many thanks!!
JERRY

“送你一个大年糕 (Sòng nǐ yīgè dà niángāo)” , transcribed 01/05/2019 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Wow, that was fast - only a couple of days! And very well done - thank you very much! I am very happy with the work.
Kenneth

“Best I've Ever Had” by Victor And The Bluebird, transcribed 01/07/2019 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent service which I hope to be using regularly. I couldn’t find any fault with this amazing organisation. Thanks again Sam and Wei for your help.
Christopher

“The Awakening” by Michael Allen Harrison, transcribed 01/09/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Excellent work! Thanks a bunch, I really appreciate it.
Laura

“You Got Me” by Olivia Lane, transcribed 01/05/2019 by Eric F. (see sample)

I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the sheet music and the speed with which my order was completed! I am amazed by how precise the music is and how detailed everything came out to be. Very impressed and will be recommending to friends, and will probably use this site again! Thank you so very much!
Mairi

“McNally's Row of Flats” by Mick Moloney, transcribed 01/07/2019 by Henri Y. (see sample)

I'm so incredibly grateful for your work! Absolutely saving me for an upcoming concert. Telling everyone I know. Thank you!
Marc

“Facing West” by Pat Metheny, transcribed 01/08/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

I always look forward when Tunescribers does any transcription because they never disappoint . I can’t wait to use Tunescribers again soon and they are reasonable !
Timothy

“Unst Bridal March” by Chris Duncan, transcribed 01/07/2019 by Ludovik B. (see sample)

I'm addicted.
Kyler

“I Won't Say I'm in Love - Disney Mash-Up” by arr. Thomas Sanders, transcribed 12/29/2018 by Gina R. (see sample)

My first experience with Tunescribers and they were fast and their work was excellent. I will be using them for all of my music from now on!
Geoff

“Music For The Head Ballet” by Bonzo Dog Band, transcribed 01/02/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

The mistakes I find are few and easily correctable in Musescore. Mostly text and formatting issues. In other words, the work is first rate and perfect for me to polish up the way I want. Thanks!
Geoff

“Cirquito” by Alfonso de Vilallonga, transcribed 12/26/2018 by Grant B. (see sample)

I had been wrestling with this piece of music for way too long and you turned it around in a day or so. I very happy with the results.
Scott

“Bang Bang (I shot my baby down)” , transcribed 01/08/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

I'll be using your service again and highly recommend it!
Alan

“Clementine” by Tom Lehrer, transcribed 12/26/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Very good work.
Rob

“Old Souls” by Jessica Harper, transcribed 12/21/2018 by Henri Y. (see sample)

Fantastic job. Very very happy. Thank you so much! :)
Marc

“Message To A Friend” by Pat Metheny With Charlie Haden, transcribed 12/26/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Excellent work as always . Very accurate and quick service . You will not be disappointed. Five stars out of five.
Christopher

“Ose Shalom” by Michael Allen Harrison, transcribed 12/27/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Excellent work. I really appreciate it, I’d like one very minor correction. Measure 11 (56-57 seconds in) isn’t right...specifically I think the B flat in the treble clef should be a G, Also, in measures 17 and 18 the base D should be an octave lower. Thank you so much for doing this!
Mitzi

“Winter Wonderland” by Felix Bernard, as perf. Gaither Vocal Band, transcribed 12/17/2018 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

So happy with this service! The best part is being able to communicate with your staff by email...a great personal touch! Thanks!
Alvin

“Ten Thousand Happy” , transcribed 12/19/2018 by Manuel A. (see sample)

My biggest concern going in was with the cost. However, after seeing the finished product, it was definitely worth it. Thanks to ALL who were involved in this project!!
About Us

We turn any song into sheet music!

Follow us