Customer Reviews | Tunescribers

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews 1 - 20, out of 923 total reviews, average score: 9.89 out of 10 stars.

eelin

“Absence of Malice” by Dave Grusin, transcribed 08/06/2020 by Marisol S. (see sample)

THIS IS SUCH A WONDERFUL TRANSCRIPTION. JUST THE RIGHT LEVEL OF DIFFICULTY (NOT TOO SIMPLE), ACCURATE CHORDS, WONDERFUL JOB, AND SO QUICK TOO. THANK YOU
Rob

“You Can't Hide Away From Love” by Jamie Cullum, transcribed 08/06/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

All communication was very warm and friendly (though still professional) and it was nice to be updated at all points during my order, knowing when it had actually been assigned to a transcriptionist and when it was completed but going through final checks etc. It was easy to get a small change made (which was a matter of taste rather than an inaccuracy) and overall the experience was very positive.
Declan

“Feet Of A Dancer” by Charlie McGettigan, transcribed by Sam J. (see sample)

Excellent
Yuri

“Lyric Song, from the Ballet Star” by Evgeny Zubtsov, transcribed 08/04/2020 by Grant B. (see sample)

Very well done. Fast delivery. Great job! Thank you.
Alejandro

“Auf Wiederseh'n, Sweetheart” by Eberhard Storch, transcribed 08/03/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Very good communication with the customers. Was helpful and informative.
Matthew

“Dad's Lament” by Jay Gruska, transcribed 08/05/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Thanks Gatot!
Veronica

“The Babe” by Veronica Walker, transcribed 07/29/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Great job Joanna I am enjoying my song . Thank you
Eric

“Here Comes The Sun” by Lennon/McCartney, transcribed 08/02/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Not cheap, but a brilliant service and one I would highly recommend
Robert

“The Same Old Sun” by Eric Woolfson, Alan Parsons, transcribed 08/02/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

I love this transcription! I am working it with my guitar now!
eelin

“Theme from Jennifer: A Womans Story” by William Goldstein, transcribed 08/02/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Am soopoo pleased and impressed with the transcribed sheet. Very very good job!!!
Dorian

“Not My Type” by Thomas Newman, transcribed 07/25/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Joanne did a fantastic job transcribing my soundtrack piece
Peter

“Slow Melody and Bagpipe Imitation” by Milen Slavov, transcribed 07/27/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Although some of the finest modulations in the melody are missing, I still highly appreciate the transcription and rate it as an excellent and professional. Thank you so much!!
Dorian

“Never Change” by Bill Conti, transcribed 07/21/2020 by Marisol S. (see sample)

Marisol is SPOT ON with her transcription of my request. My 21-year wait is over and I couldn't be happier!
Petar

“Petar Gochev Hohner Morino IV 3” by Petar Gochev, transcribed 07/27/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Excellent job!!
Mary

“Romanza Der Desdemona” , transcribed 07/20/2020 by Roger T. (see sample)

Thanks so much - everyone involved was so helpful during this first experience with your group!
Ralph

“Stay a Little Longer” by Emil Brandqvist, transcribed 07/17/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

I' m very satisfied, thank you very much! Best wishes, Ralph Schimpf
Ralph

“Stay a Little Longer” by Emil Brandqvist, transcribed 07/17/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

I' m very satisfied, thank you very much! Best wishes, Ralph Schimpf
Henry

“Baghdad Central Main Theme” by H. Scott Salinas, transcribed 07/23/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Very good, easy to order, reasonable price, quick delivery.
Armin

“The Sound of Silence” by Simon & Garfunkel; as perf. Stephanie Jones, transcribed 07/15/2020 by Manuel A. (see sample)

Wonderful! Exactly transcribed. Manuel did a fine job. Thank you very much
Eldon

“One Last Goodbye” by Daniel May, transcribed 07/15/2020 by Gina R. (see sample)

Nicely and quickly done. Thanks!