CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 1 to 20, out of 202 total reviews. Average score: 9.70 out of 10 stars

Reuben

“Talking Body” by Tove Lo, transcribed 10/15/2018 by Evan J. (see sample)

Thank you
Moses

“I'd Rather Be Me (transpose)” , transcribed 10/08/2018 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

I love what you guys did with this piece and I can't wait to use this for my audition. Thank you so much for taking my request and I can't wait to buy from your guys' site again! Keep up the amazing work!
Jeremy

“Haven't Met You Yet (Piano Cover)” by Michael Buble, transcribed 10/09/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

always superbly done. Very good and helpful staff.
James

“Quietude” by Peter Kater, transcribed 10/07/2018 by Grant B. (see sample)

I have always wanted to play this song but the sheet music has never been available and I lack the skill to transcribe music. You have made this possible and I can not thank you enough. Your staff member has done a superb job. I am so happy. Thank you!
Linda

“Wait For Me” by Patti Austin, transcribed 10/04/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

I don't recall if lead sheets were an option for these jobs. If not, that would be cool to have that as an option but overall it was just what I needed and I will use again!
Marc

“Faithfully” by Journey, transcribed 10/03/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Very happy with Tunescribers, great transcription service. Very happy to use them again and again .
Bob

“Basin Street Blues” , transcribed 10/08/2018 by Josep A. (see sample)

Your service is invaluable.
Margaret

“Aunque Me Hagas LLorar” by Sonia La Unica, transcribed 10/09/2018 by Manuel A. (see sample)

This transcription is the culmination of a 50 year search. I have loved the song since I first heard it in 1966, but, although a record was available, the sheet music was not. Kind friends took the trouble to write the text for me in Spanish.. I kept all the texts that were written down, and the record, but was never able to get someone to play for me because I did not have the music. Fast forward to 2018, and once again, I am searching for this song. I emailed the composer, (who is still alive and living in Rio de Janeiro), but no answer. The original song was in Portuguese. Anyway, I came upon Tunescribers at the suggestion of a friend, and they were good to go with a You Tube performance. However, they would do better with -- the words. More drama. I got out the words from long ago, and they made no sense .So, I referred back to my original record, and a tiny piece of paper fell out :the lyrics in Spanish. Mission Accomplished and Thank You. the lyrics in Spanish! End of saga, thank you.
DANNY

“Our Love” by Brian Culbertson, transcribed 10/01/2018 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Fantastic job. Thank you
TAEKMIN

“Mack The Knife” by Kurt Weill, as perf. Russell Wilson, transcribed 09/29/2018 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

That was AMAZING thank you guys It was really help me!!
Michael

“Untitled Guitar Solo” by Michael Moynihan, transcribed 09/30/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Fantastic job.
Nathan

“Wedding Vows Instrumental” by Jamie Foxx, transcribed 09/24/2018 by Zachary L. (see sample)

Excellent work.
Sherry

“Land Of The Giants - Season 2” by John Williams, transcribed 09/25/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Very Nice Job on the TV Show Piano Transcription! All of the important parts of the Melody-Horns-Trumpets were represented in the Sheet-Music - Thanks.
Marc

“Decadence Dance” by Extreme, transcribed 09/30/2018 by Chris B. (see sample)

Very happy to be able to get a portiom of a song transcribed , still very accurate! Highly recommend Tunescribers!
Marc

“Empire in the Sky” by Tony Macalpine, transcribed 09/24/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Excellent work transcribing guitar parts to piano ! Definitely tunescribers is the beat ! Five stars out of five stars !!!
DANNY

“Andre's Place” by Shakatak, transcribed 09/18/2018 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Fantastic. I couldn’t have asked for a better result. I can now have some fun with this as I couldn’t find the music score anywhere. Many thanks to your team and I will certainly be using your service again.
Lawrence

“Happy Together” by Christy Baron, transcribed 09/24/2018 by Adam K. (see sample)

Great work and fast. I appreciate the quick reply to any questions. Thanks for your service!
claire

“Chop Chop Boogie” by Hadda Brooks, transcribed 09/17/2018 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

I LOVE boogie woogie but as a working mum with a poor ear I have neither time or talent for transcribing. But you cant buy books with this material in that are of any quality. Now your fabulous service is here and a lifetime of frustration has gone. I raced home from work after receiving your email to say the sheets were ready and within minutes was rockin Hadda Brookes. I am so happy I could literally cry. What your service has given me is priceless. I will be passing huge amounts of work your way on my journey to learning like to play like the Queens of Boogie. Thank you, from the bottom of my boogie soaked heart.
Robert

“Song One ” by Robert Kloner, transcribed 09/20/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Very cool. I plan on sending you some more of my songs to transcribe. Bob Kloner
Michael

“Purihin Ka ng Aking Luha” by Gerwin Villa, transcribed 09/19/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

very accurate!
About Us

We turn any song into sheet music!

Follow us