CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 1 to 20, out of 247 total reviews. Average score: 9.74 out of 10 stars

Lawrence

“Crying Waltz” by Boozoo Chavis, transcribed 12/02/2018 by Eric F. (see sample)

Have not tried to play yet, but perfect so far. Thanks
Robin

“I Know” by Danny Covarrubius, transcribed 12/02/2018 by Josep A. (see sample)

Sam is great! The song turned out perfect and off an iPhone video recording!? This is going to make the best surprise for someone special to me. I also made a mistake in the Authors name and they fixednit right away at no additional charge. I cannot thank you all enough for the quality, affordable, best service. I will utilize Tunescribers again!
Javier

“Seis Chorreao” by Ricardo Ray & Bobby Cruz, transcribed 11/30/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

I am really happy with your work. The sheet music for the "Seis Chorreao" came out as I was expecting it. Thank You.
Marc

“Surrounded” by Dream Theater, transcribed 11/30/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Very happy with all the work Tunescribers have done They are consistently highly accurate with great professionalism in their work . Very highly recommend to others !
Kathy

“Mele Kalikimaka ” by Good Lovelies, transcribed 11/30/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Easy to upload files, great response time, excellent product. Thank you!
Marc

“Far From Heaven” by Dream Theater, transcribed 11/28/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Excellent work , very happy with Tunescribers work again. Will go back to Tunescribers! Five stars out of five !
Michaela

“Big and Loud - Cats Don't Dance” , transcribed by No C. (see sample)

The work done here is amazing. I will definitely be back. I've been looking for a certain song everywhere and it just does not exist but I found it here. I also very much appreciated the discounted price. Lifting a piece of music is time-consuming business. Thanks so much for the amazing service.
James

“Funk-Cosity” by Kenny Drew, transcribed 11/29/2018 by Sarah M. (see sample)

Sam was excellent, Sarah's transcription was exactly as I’d hoped. Will definitely use the service again.
Dan

“Sugar Mice” by Marillion, transcribed 11/27/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Great job on the solo
Dan

“Warm Wet Circles” by Marillion, transcribed 11/28/2018 by Manuel A. (see sample)

Looks great!
Dan

“The Reasoning Wall” by Discipline, transcribed 11/27/2018 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Nicely done; bit tricky song
Dan

“Blue Collar” by Bachman Turner Overdrive, transcribed 11/28/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Thanks!
Brad

“Let's Fall in Love” by Harold Arlen, as perf. Andre Previn, transcribed 11/26/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

Thank you for your amazing work! Brad Parker
CHARLES

“Meisner Magic” by Steve Meisner, transcribed 11/25/2018 by Gatot A. (see sample)

I am very pleased with the job you've done. I will be sending more work your way soon. Thank for for the updates. Great job!!!!
Timothy

“Charley Murray's Waltz” by Trad., transcribed 11/20/2018 by Joanne V. (see sample)

For the price, an unbelievably excellent deal! The harmony and accompaniment provide a good foundation to build upon, Since I am not a keyboardist, this is a very helpful starting place. Thank you.
T

“Mississippi Christmas Eve” by The Charlie Daniels Band, transcribed 11/21/2018 by Josep A. (see sample)

So fast, easy and amazing! I will most definitely use your services in the future!
Lawrence

“I Don't Want Nobody Here But You” by John Delafose and The Eunice Playboys, transcribed 11/20/2018 by Eric F. (see sample)

Just received file . Visually it looks great. I will let you know how well i decipher it .
Patrick

“Ms Mystery In E-Flat Minor” by George Winston, as perf. Jen Msumba, transcribed 11/20/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

As usual, the sheet music looks completely perfect! Thank you so much, Tunescribers.com! I was worried that since this piano piece is more advanced, that some of the notes would be missing from the music, or maybe some of the notes would be incorrect, I shouldn’t have worried, though, as every note looks fantastic! I’ll be back for future music transcription requests, for sure. On another note, can’t tell you how great that this entire website is. Everything is so organized and labeled well, that I never become lost while going from page to page. Thank you to whoever designed this site; it looks beautiful. Take care, and thank you again!
Marc

“Rain River” by Pat Metheny, transcribed 11/19/2018 by Ludovik B. (see sample)

Tunescribers did their work ahead of schwdule and did a excellent job on a difficult piece which was spot on . I am very happy with Tunescribers and I highly recommend everyone to use their transcription service !!!
George

“Mitt hjerte alltid vanker” by Trad, arr. Helene Bøksle, transcribed 11/13/2018 by Leo A. (see sample)

This was delivered extremely fast, and the transcription is perfect! Thank you!
About Us

We turn any song into sheet music!

Follow us