Customer Reviews | Tunescribers

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews 1 - 20, out of 847 total reviews, average score: 9.89 out of 10 stars.

Jonny

“Lucky Once” by Anthony Polizzi and Nick Waterhouse, transcribed 05/23/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Absolutely amazing work!! This is my second time with your company and I'm incredibly happy with both experiences.
Bernard

“Misty” by Erroll Garner, transcribed 05/21/2020 by Roger T. (see sample)

Rapide et parfaitement le disque! Excellent service!
Patricia

“Licorice, from Codename: Kids Next Door” by Stephen Rucker, Thomas Chase Jones, transcribed 05/21/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Fantastic transcription work, totally spot on, and the turnaround time was much quicker than I expected! This is one of those songs I never dreamed I'd ever get sheet music for but here it is - thanks so much!
Brett

“I'm Addicted” by Madonna, Benny Benassi, Alle Benassi, transcribed 05/22/2020 by Ignacio Q. (see sample)

impressive! thanks!
Brett

“Beat Goes On” by Madonna, Pharrell Williams, Kanye West, transcribed 05/19/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

awesome thanks!
George

“Welcome To The Big Wide World” by Iain Angus Douglas, transcribed by Sam J. (see sample)

Great job again
Stefan

“Lean On Me” , transcribed by Joanne V. (see sample)

All's fine with the pdf-file and the mp3-file. But with my Finale program I wasn't able to open the xml-file. There's something wrong with java.
Thomas

“Soulful Hang” by Rick Lollar, transcribed 05/18/2020 by Manuel A. (see sample)

Thank you for transcribing so quickly, and providing additional notes. Not only will this help me to play the song that I have been trying to learn, but it helps to verify some of the parts that I figured out were reached upon by someone else - which gives me more confidence to trust my ears more.
James

“McArthur Park” by Jimmy Webb; as perf. James Last and Derek Watkins, transcribed 05/16/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Faster than expected, quality work. Thank you.
Patricia

“Codename: Kids Next Door Theme” by Stephen Rucker, Thomas Chase Jones, transcribed 05/15/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Wonderful transcription work as always, and delivered incredibly fast. Thanks so much!
Caroline

“Bob And Rose, End Credits (Episode 1)” by Martin Phipps, transcribed 05/20/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Many thanks to Gatot for their work on this.
Johan

“Play That Funky Music” by Wild Cherry; as perf, Brian Culbertson, transcribed 05/18/2020 by Justin Z. (see sample)

Amazing job!!
Brad

“Ain't Misbehavin'” by Fats Waller; as perf. Hank Jones, transcribed 05/14/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

A fantastic transcription! Thanks so much! Brad
Alan M

“Soweto” by Abdullah Ibrahim, transcribed 05/13/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Incredibly accurate and quick turnaround. I really appreciate Sam James reaching out to clarify what I was looking for, and Wei Fung was obviously the right man for the job. Thanks, brothers!
JEAN MARC

“You Can't Beat God Giving” by Billy Preston, transcribed 05/15/2020 by Grant B. (see sample)

very good job! Thanks very much.
Thomas

“South Town” by Larry Carlton, transcribed 05/14/2020 by Vinson Louis E. (see sample)

Awesome! I will definitely use Tunescribers again. Having the transcription available in a Guitar Pro file is also with the extra cost. Thank you!
Dennis

“Raise Songs to Bowdoin” by Anthony Antolini, transcribed 05/06/2020 by Roger T. (see sample)

Really terrific.
Mark

“Bridge Over Troubled Water” , transcribed by Chris B. (see sample)

Thank you!
Linzee

“I Wear Your Heart On My Sleeve” by Snow Patrol, transcribed 05/05/2020 by Roger T. (see sample)

Thank y'all so so much!! This is exactly what I was looking for. Will use y'all again for sure.
Brett

“G.I. Joe Theme” by Ford Kinder and Spencer Michlin, transcribed 05/10/2020 by Jakub G. (see sample)

awesome! thanks!