CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 1 to 20, out of 663 total reviews. Average score: 9.88 out of 10 stars

Lawrence

“A Calf Born In Winter” by Khruangbin, transcribed 01/12/2020 by Manuel A. (see sample)

Perfect as always . Thanks to all of you.
Joe

“Guinnevere” by David Crosby; as perf. Richard Dworsky, transcribed 01/12/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Great job by the transcriber and very pleased with the turnaround time. I will ordering more transcriptions in the very near future!
Nicole

“The Joseph Smith Song” by Maxine Soakai, transcribed 01/09/2020 by David S. (see sample)

Fantastic! Thank you-great job!
Mark

“These Are Days” by Natalie Merchant, transcribed 01/11/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Very pleased with transcription. Matches accompaniment on the song exactly.
Teresa

“2 Captains” by Shaina Taub, transcribed 01/10/2020 by Thomas D. (see sample)

Excellent work. Love this service!
Leviticus

“Up On The Housetop” by Benjamin Hanby; as perf. Beegie Adair, Monica Ramey, transcribed 01/05/2020 by Roger T. (see sample)

Excellent job! :)
Bernard

“Arrival” by Alan Price, transcribed 01/09/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

I was looking for this sheet music for ten years, and here it is, in a couple of days and with the best quality I could expect! Providing both the mp3 and the sheet music is really nice: it is easy to check the result before studying the part. I have alo really appreciated the communication, with regular and personnalized emails. Very kind attention. It was really a great experience!
Dale

“Say You Love Me Or Say Goodnight” by Reo Speedwagon, transcribed 01/09/2020 by Karen O. (see sample)

Im a 66 year old time rocker. Never in my wildest dreams did I think I could find anyone to show me after 40 years how to play some of my favorite songs As soon as I get this one down we’ll do another. Can’t express my appreciation enough
David

“Pastime Paradise” by Stevie Wonder; as perf. Ray Barretto, transcribed 01/03/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

You have been absolutely awesome ! My daughter committed to transcribing the piece of music for a friend without realising how tricky it would be. Your help has enabled her to delight her friend. The whole process was extremely easy and your regular communication was brilliant. Thank you so much !!
Siobhan

“Dystopia” by Samuel Schürmann, transcribed 01/08/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

First time I've used your services, and am very happy with the outcome, Speedy turn around with awesome communication - nice work :)
Soroush

“Fantasy In D Minor No.3” by Soroush Teymouri, transcribed 01/03/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Well done.
Erik

“Penny Lane” by The Beatles; as perf. André Mehmari, transcribed 01/08/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Very accurate transcription, thank you!
Marc

“Dee” by Randy Rhoads, transcribed 01/02/2020 by Justin Z. (see sample)

This song was done so quickly but well done I was really amazed ! This is a fun song I really liked and it is just like it , , thanks for your hard work Justin !
Ronald

“That's What I Think” by Cyndi Lauper, Rob Hyman, Allee Willis, Eric Bazilian, transcribed 01/06/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Transcriber did a terrific job with the music. MP3 is a great practice tool, too!
Frederic

“There I Go With A Heavy Heart” by Andrew Kingslow, transcribed 01/02/2020 by Michael F. (see sample)

Nicely worked out, very satisfied.
Mark

“Love By You” by Joan Armatrading, transcribed 01/03/2020 by Danielle Q. (see sample)

Very pleased with the transcription. Faster than promised also.
Theodore G

“Georgia On My Mind” by Hoagy Carmichael and Stuart Gorrell; as perf. John Zadro, transcribed 01/06/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

Great job
Theodore G

“Georgia On My Mind” by Hoagy Carmichael, Stuart Gorrell; as perf. Marcin Grochowina, transcribed 01/03/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

Great job, good price.
Ryan

“Wintertime” by Norah Jones, transcribed 01/06/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

always a great transcription of exactly what is played, plus a bit extra to make it best when played on the piano at home.
Leviticus

“It's Alright, It's OK” by Niclas Molinder, Joacim Persson, Johan Alkenäs, David Jassy; as perf. Shirley Caesar, transcribed 01/11/2020 by Jeroen G. (see sample)

Great job! :)