Customer Reviews | Tunescribers

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews 1 - 20, out of 717 total reviews, average score: 9.88 out of 10 stars.

Salvatore

“Whisper To Closeness” , transcribed by Joanne V. (see sample)

I love it!
Ernest

“No Woman No Cry” by Vincent Ford, Bob Marley; as perf. Rein de Jong, transcribed 02/18/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Robert

“Man In The Wilderness” by Styx, transcribed 02/17/2020 by Peter S. (see sample)

I love seeing this song 'come to life'. Great job!
Robert

“Eddie” by Styx, transcribed 02/17/2020 by Peter S. (see sample)

I love seeing this song 'come to life'. Great job!
Grzegorz

“Szukaj Mnie” by Edyta Geppert; as perf. Natalia Piotrowska, transcribed 02/11/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Thank you very much!
Johan

“Moondance” by Van Morrison; as perf. Marita Murray, transcribed 02/17/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Great transcription job! Love the work :-)
Igor

“Key To The Highway” by Eric Clapton, transcribed 02/12/2020 by Leo A. (see sample)

as usual, good job
Robert

“San Antonio Stroll” by Peter Noah; as perf. Tanya Tucker, transcribed 02/16/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

It's great with all the nuances captured. Please forward my thanks to the transcription contractor. I scoured high and low and no sheet music for this song was available. Hope you do well with it. -- RS
Jean Claude

“Maintenant Je sais” , transcribed by Gatot A. (see sample)

I am very pleased with the order I received on Feb 9/20. Your team deserves a perfect score. I will deal with you again. Have a nice day! J.C.
David

“Steppin' Out” by Neil Sedaka, transcribed 02/10/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Excellent!!!
Jonathan

“Lose Again” by Karla Bonoff; as perf. Linda Ronstadt, transcribed 02/12/2020 by Gatot A. (see sample)

What a fantastic service, The pdf transcription by Gatot is perfection. I wish I had this 20 years ago! Thank you :)
Thomas

“Half Moon Bay” by Jim Bajor, transcribed 02/12/2020 by Angel P. (see sample)

Tunescribers do great work.
Les

“Oh Si Quiero Verle (Oh I Want To See Him)” by Les Rodriguez, transcribed 02/06/2020 by Angel P. (see sample)

Great job!!
Anne

“Hymn of Remembrance” , transcribed 02/05/2020 by Wei Fung F. (see sample)

Good communications; I was able to get a quote in advance; the music was well-transcribed; just what I wanted.
Brian

“The E Street Shuffle” by Bruce Springsteen, transcribed 02/08/2020 by Marisol S. (see sample)

This was an excellent experience. The service was more timely than I expected and professionally done. It is expensive though!
Lionel

“Je Suis Malade” by Lara Fabian, transcribed 02/09/2020 by Ludovik B. (see sample)

This is my second order. And both times, this has been an excellent experience and the accuracy and remarkable.
David

“Promises Kept” by Sonny Sharrock, transcribed 02/07/2020 by Justin Z. (see sample)

Very happy with service and the results. I will certainly use TS again. Props to Justin who transcribed my lead sheet.
Kelly

“Mumen Rider” by Makoto Miyazaki, transcribed 02/06/2020 by Manuel A. (see sample)

I've used Tunescribers before for a piano piece, and now I just used them to create guitar tabs for a different song. I'm so impressed and pleased with their work. They have an incredibly quick turnaround time, they deliver exactly what they say, and they're extremely responsive to questions. I highly recommend them. I've paid other people to transcribe music before and this costs 1/4 the price, ends up more accurate, and gets delivered in a few days instead of weeks or months. Thank you so much!
Sallie

“Honey (Touch Me with My Clothes On)” by Gilda Susan Radner, Paul Shaffer, transcribed 02/03/2020 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Very impressed and happy with your work. Thank you. I was away and couldn't send this feedback sooner, but again, very appreciative.
Brandon

“I'm Going To A City” by Bekki Smith, transcribed 01/31/2020 by Ignacio Q. (see sample)

Overall very satisfied. I requested for song to be in hymn style on 2 pages and instead it was 3 pages. However work appears well done and was very quick turnaround.