CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Real customers.  Real reviews.  Here's what people say after using Tunescribers!

Customer reviews 1 to 20, out of 495 total reviews. Average score: 9.85 out of 10 stars

Anthony

“She's A Rainbow” by The Rolling Stones, transcribed 09/14/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

Amazing doesn't even come close to describing what Tunescribers does. Thanks again for making it possible for me to play the slightly out of reach music that inspired me to start playing in the first place
Marcy

“A Change Is Gonna Come” by Sam Cooke, as perf. King Curtis, transcribed 09/09/2019 by Ludovik B. (see sample)

No criticism of either the ordering process or the sheet music. I will probably order from you all again since I’d not only rather play than transcribe, I’m not very good at transcribing.
Marcy

“Birth of the Blues” by B G Desylva, L. Brown, R Henderson, as perf. King Curtis, transcribed 09/09/2019 by Ludovik B. (see sample)

Again I have no critique. This one especially gave me fits when I tried to transcribe it myself.
Michael

“The Killing Hand” by Dream Theater, transcribed 09/02/2019 by Vinson Louis E. (see sample)

First time I've used Tunescribers. I didn't know a website like this existed before. It is fantastic that you are able to transcribe songs or parts of songs on request. Fantastic service. Will definitely recommend and will use again! Thank you !!
Dan

“Arena War of the Immortal Masters” by Galaktikon, transcribed 09/03/2019 by Manuel A. (see sample)

The score looks much better than I imagined! Thanks for adding the choir part.
David

“Tänk Om Jag Aldrig Mer” by Lena Philipsson, transcribed 09/03/2019 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Great job with this one!!! I got more than I was anticipating. Thank you!!!
Josh

“Amazing Grace” by Trad., transcribed 09/04/2019 by Angel P. (see sample)

Great experience and timely delivery. Very happy
Catherine

“I'm Still Standing” by Elton John; as perf. Emil Christensen, transcribed 08/30/2019 by Ivan G. (see sample)

Fantastic service and experience. The most friendly service. The arrangement was spot on! Tunescriber rocked this arrangement like Elton! Thank you!!
Laura

“She'll Be Mine, from Galavant” , transcribed by Gatot A. (see sample)

I was very pleased with my experience.
Matilda

“Live and Let Die” by Paul and Linda McCartney; as perf. 2Cellos & Lang Lang, transcribed 08/28/2019 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Absolutely AWESOME!! Thanks so much
Marc

“Mean Street” by Van Halen, transcribed 08/28/2019 by Jonathon D. (see sample)

Fantastic work transcribing Van Halen to piano , excellent work ! This is was a unusual song to put in n as piano but you guys made it possible ! I am a believer in you guys! Thanks !
Brrad

“Breaking Up Is Hard To Do” by Neil Sedaka & Howard Greenfield, transcribed 08/27/2019 by Gatot A. (see sample)

This not only put a smile on my face, but I'm completely amazed. The skill and talent it took to accomplish such a complex task really hit me. I'm totally going to send you more work and I'm going to try to swing some free advertising your way. Thank you Thank you.
William

“Sunny” by Railo Helmstetter and Cherry Reinhardt, transcribed 09/04/2019 by Peter S. (see sample)

Awesome work, again. You guys are great, thank you!
James

“The Shufflin' Fox” by Dave Bartholomew, transcribed 08/20/2019 by Ivan G. (see sample)

Amazing! I've wanted to have the sheet music to "Shufflin' Fox" by Dave Bartholomew for about 30 years and now I have it. Very fast turnaround. Now with the MusicXML file I can import it into Finale and arrange it for my saxophone quartet. Thanks. Well worth the money.
Alexandria

“Homeward Bound Piano Cover” by Bruce Broughton; as perf. Allysa Mai, transcribed 08/24/2019 by Angel P. (see sample)

I am amazed at how accurate and quickly you put together the sheet music. Such wonderful work! I will most certainly use you guys again, and recommend you to others. A++!!!
Steven

“Jimmy's Walk” by Barbara Dennerlein, transcribed 08/16/2019 by Leo A. (see sample)

I had a problem with ordering -there was a glitch that the order wouldn't go through for both songs ordered - however the order went through directly with paypal as per Jeff's direction, but I hope the ordering process will be resolved in the future. As far as the transcription of the song- It was excellent. Your people are amazingly talented and I learned how to use the xml file and open it up in MuseScore-to see the finished product come to life. Thank you for an incredible service to aspiring musicians, Looking forward to my other order.
Fred

“Walk With Me” by Scott McClatchy, transcribed 08/20/2019 by Gina R. (see sample)

Stellar transcribing…much more than I expected. I’ve tried multiple scoring programs and some music professionals with disappointing results…They are accurate, prompt and inexpensive for what they do. I highly recommend them.
Teresa

“Another Mr. Right Left” by Barbara Cook, transcribed 08/15/2019 by Ivan G. (see sample)

I am very impressed with this arrangement. It is clear and it follows Barbara Cook's vocals perfectly. The process was very easy. I will be a returning customer.
Scott wallace

“Ten Little Indians (extended per customer req.)” , transcribed 08/15/2019 by Joanne V. (see sample)

Brilliant! Thankyou!!
David

“På Flukt” by Finn Kalvik, transcribed 08/15/2019 by Ludovik B. (see sample)

Just jammed with it, much better than expected!!! Thank you again!!!
About Us

We turn any song into sheet music!

Follow us